Contact Us

CEO / Marketing Director

Lesley Shapiro

E: lesley@africandesignmagazine.com

T:  +27 (0) 11 760 2247

M: +27 (0) 82 508 7338

 

Publisher

Cecile Nel

E: publisher@africandesignmagazine.com

T: +27 (0) 11 760 2247

 

Sales Consultant

Brenda Visser

E: brenda@africandesignmagazine.com

T: +27 (0) 11 791 5372

M: +27 (0) 82 491 3881

 

Designer

Gerda Cotty

E: design@africandesignmagazine.com

M: +27 (0) 73 101 0979

 

Accounts

Gayle Peer

E: accounts@africandesignmagazine.com

M: +27 (0) 72 234 0109

 

Contributing Editors

Jacqueline Freer

Lori Booth

 

Guest Editors

Carol Knoll

E: carolk@global.co.za

M: +27 (0) 82 894 5364

 

Editor

E: editor@africandesignmagazine.com

 

Social Media & Web Developer

Anri de Beer

E: admseo@africandesignmagazine.com

M: +27 (0) 81 414 8982